DreamHack Summer groups released

Esports Asia News
DreamHack has announced the groups and schedule for the upcoming ZOWIE Open stop, in Jönköping. Eight top Counter-Strike teams from all over the world will be attending DreamHack Summer, from June 18-20, to compete for the bulk of a $100,000 prize pool in the event’s ZOWIE Open tournament. The competition will see the eight teams split into two double-elimination groups of four teams, with the elimination and the decider matches using a best-of-three format. Astralis will take on ENCE in the first round The top two teams from each group will then advance to the best-of-three, single-elimination playoffs, which will crown the third ZOWIE Open champion of the year, after Natus Vincere and Luminosity won the stops in Leipzig and Austin, respectively. Below you can find the group draw in full:
Group AGroup B
Astralis NiP
Immortals HellRaisers
ENCE Epsilon

Tags :

example, category, and, terms

Share This :