First 6 teams of the E-League confirmed!

CSGO: E League teams announced


Turner and WME | IMG have formed a new strategic partnership to create an eSports competitive gaming league, known as the E-League. This will be one of the biggest league format CSGO tournaments in the world. With 18 of the top teams in the world, this will be a ground breaking tournament in the history of CS:GO!

The first 6 teams announced are:

Cloud 9


Counter Logic Gaming

Ninjas In Pyjamas