IBUYPOWER Invitational team list announced

Esports Asia News
CSGO: Team List for iBP invitational The ten North American teams competing in the iBUYPOWER Spring Invitational have been announced. The tournament, which will take place from March 19-20, will feature a $16,000 prize pool in a single-elimination, best-of-three format. The full list of teams competing in the invitational are as follows:
  • Luminosity Gaming
  • Tempo Storm
  • Renegades
  • OpTic Gaming
  • Cloud9
  • Counter Logic Gaming
  • Team Liquid
  • Selfless Gaming
  • Winterfox
  • Team SoloMid

Tags :

example, category, and, terms

Share This :