LMS to move to BO3 format

Esports Asia News
The League of Legends Master Series will switch to best-of-three in the regular season in 2017, according to the Garena website. The full schedule has been released, and the league will begin on January 21, 2017. LMS and EU LCS were the last remaining leagues not using best-of-three format for the regular season in 2016 Summer. The move to best-of-three was previously announced by Garena, but the schedule for the new season has now been finalized. LMS 2017 Spring will begin on January 21 with a best-of-three between World Championship representatives, Flash Wolves and ahq e-Sports Club. The full schedule is available on the Garena website. With the EU LCS also moving to best-of-three, best-of-three will be the universal regular season match format across all five major leagues: NA LCS, EU LCS, LCK, LPL, and LMS.

Tags :

example, category, and, terms

Share This :